Browse Source

Update AUTHORS and contributor mailmap

Signed-off-by: VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
VirtualTam 1 year ago
parent
commit
2fadf88068
2 changed files with 10 additions and 4 deletions
  1. 2
    0
      .github/mailmap
  2. 8
    4
      AUTHORS

+ 2
- 0
.github/mailmap View File

@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
1 1
 ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
2 2
 Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com> feula
3 3
 Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com> <mr.pikzen@gmail.com>
4
+Immánuel Fodor <immanuelfactor+github@gmail.com>
5
+kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com> <kalvn@users.noreply.github.com>
4 6
 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar> nicolasm
5 7
 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar> <nda@3818.com.ar>
6 8
 Nicolas Danelon <hi@nicolasmd.com.ar> <nicolasdanelon@gmail.com>

+ 8
- 4
AUTHORS View File

@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
1
-   537	ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
2
-   252	VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
3
-   148	nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>
1
+   574	ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>
2
+   277	VirtualTam <virtualtam@flibidi.net>
3
+   169	nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>
4 4
     56	Sébastien Sauvage <sebsauvage@sebsauvage.net>
5 5
     15	Florian Eula <eula.florian@gmail.com>
6 6
     13	Emilien Klein <emilien@klein.st>
@@ -11,8 +11,9 @@
11 11
      5	Lucas Cimon <lucas.cimon@gmail.com>
12 12
      4	Alexandre Alapetite <alexandre@alapetite.fr>
13 13
      4	David Sferruzza <david.sferruzza@gmail.com>
14
+     4	kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com>
15
+     3	Immánuel Fodor <immanuelfactor+github@gmail.com>
14 16
      3	Teromene <teromene@teromene.fr>
15
-     3	kalvn <kalvnthereal@gmail.com>
16 17
      2	Chris Kuethe <chris.kuethe@gmail.com>
17 18
      2	Knah Tsaeb <Knah-Tsaeb@knah-tsaeb.org>
18 19
      2	Mathieu Chabanon <git@matchab.fr>
@@ -27,6 +28,7 @@
27 28
      1	BoboTiG <bobotig@gmail.com>
28 29
      1	Bronco <bronco@warriordudimanche.net>
29 30
      1	D Low <daniellowtw@gmail.com>
31
+     1	Daniel Jakots <vigdis@chown.me>
30 32
      1	Dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
31 33
      1	Fanch <fanch-github@qth.fr>
32 34
      1	Felix Bartels <felix@host-consultants.de>
@@ -41,6 +43,8 @@
41 43
      1	Lionel Martin <renarddesmers@gmail.com>
42 44
      1	Mark Gerarts <mark.gerarts@gmail.com>
43 45
      1	Marsup <marsup@gmail.com>
46
+     1	Neros <contact@neros.fr>
44 47
      1	Sbgodin <Sbgodin@users.noreply.github.com>
45 48
      1	TsT <tst2005@gmail.com>
46 49
      1	dimtion <zizou.xena@gmail.com>
50
+     1	durcheinandr <jochen@durcheinandr.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save